Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018
 

Three Honda's purchased and serviced at Ellena. Service [when needed] always done promptly. No surprises or unnecessary work done. Can always fir me in in an emergency.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018
 

Everything went fine. I have had a squealing noise with my brakes & when turning the wheel. The guy told me it was because of over size tires. I don’t think that would cause the noise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018
 

We can’t say enough good things about Dennis at Jack Ellena Honda. He will answer our calls when we call him, he takes it personal interest in us and our vehicles, and he goes above and beyond EVERY time. We especially appreciate that he doesn’t encourage service that doesn’t need to be done. In other words he’s HONEST and that’s a rare find in the automobile industry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2018
 

Just concluded a wonderful new car purchase for my mother with Jack Ellena. Thom Weik and Emily Parks were very patient in walking through today’s technology with our senior driver. The entire staff is welcoming and pleasant. Highly recommend considering Jack Ellena for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2018
 

I am a senior citizen and a recent widow. This was my first purchase of a car on my own. Thom Weik and Emily Parks were so welcoming and informative of all of the safety features and new technology available on my new CRV. My husband and I purchased many a car over the years with many dealerships and this one is by far the BEST! I recommend Thom, Emily and the Jack Ellena Honda team highly. Oh, and did I say, I LOVE, LOVE my car and the molten lava pearl color is just right for this "ole granny". You are going to like "them" there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018
 

Fast efficient service, they were able to get my vehicle and out the same day. very friendly staff, They have always treated us well and never had to return with a problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018
 

Thom Weik at Jack Ellena Honda was a personable, perfect gentleman who went to great lengths to make sure I understood all the features of the 2018 Honda Civic Touring. A really good Product Specialist! In fact, all the people I dealt with at Jack Ellena Honda were polite and pleasant to deal with, including Mr. John Ellena himself! It's a good place to buy a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2018
 

For a Friday afternoon, I was surprised I was able to walk right up and get service. And I didn't even have to wait that long for a battery and air bag recall replacement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2018
 

Good job, friendly customer Service, comfortable environment, knowledgeable staff. Seems odd I am required to have at least 25 word minimum for my review. I think this would discourage submissions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2018
 

The service was efficient and friendly. I am not sure why there is a 25 word minimum on submitting a review. That seems silly to me.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review